The Community Miracles Center's Sunday Gathering LIVE!
Every Sunday @ 11:00 Pacific*

Click on the image at the approriate time to start the LIVE STREAM.

* (In the USA: 2 p.m. Eastern, 1 p.m. Central, 12 noon Mountain. 11 a.m. Pacific, 10 a.m. Alaska, 8 a.m. Hawaii)

Sunday Gathering Program

Click on image of program (left) to open up a .pdf program for this Sunday Gathering in a new window which includes lyric sheets for the sing-a-long songs.

Send donation using PayPal or major credit cards. Click on "Donate" image (right).