ACIM Gather LogoRecordings of David "Dov" Fishman and Susanne Dau-Kayser through ACIM Gather:
Click on date to listen to the complete program, or right-click (PC) / Control Click (Mac) to download file and listen later.
Listen live every Friday at 8:30 a.m. Eastern, 7:30 a.m. Central, 6:30 a.m. Mountain, 5:30 a.m. Pacific

12.01.16
10.28.16 / 10.21.16 / 09.16.16 / 09.09.16 /09.02.16
08.26.16 / 08.19.16 / 08.12.16 / 08.05.16

To get a free PalTalk account click on the PalTalk logo (at right): PalTalk Logo